Upcoming group tours 2024

Merzbacher Lake and Enilchek- 6 days

Departure End Status Price Book

Aug 6, 2024 - Tue

Aug 11, 2024 - Sun

Available

Expedition Bliss: Kulun-Ata Lake Loop Adventure

Departure End Status Price Book

Jul 10, 2024 - Wed

Jul 15, 2024 - Mon

Available

300 USD

Nomadic horse trek

Departure End Status Price Book

Jul 29, 2024 - Mon

Aug 6, 2024 - Tue

Available

$1500

Trip to Song-Kol & Karakol every week

Departure End Status Price Book

May 29, 2024 - Wed

Jun 2, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jun 5, 2024 - Wed

Jun 9, 2024 - Sun

Fully booked

$390

Jun 12, 2024 - Wed

Jun 16, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jun 19, 2024 - Wed

Jun 23, 2024 - Sun

Fully booked

$390

Jun 26, 2024 - Wed

Jun 30, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jul 3, 2024 - Wed

Jul 7, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jul 10, 2024 - Wed

Jul 14, 2024 - Sun

Fully booked

$390

Jul 17, 2024 - Wed

Jul 21, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jul 24, 2024 - Wed

Jul 28, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Jul 31, 2024 - Wed

Aug 4, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Aug 7, 2024 - Wed

Aug 11, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Aug 14, 2024 - Wed

Aug 18, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Aug 21, 2024 - Wed

Aug 25, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Aug 28, 2024 - Wed

Sep 1, 2024 - Sun

Available

$390

Book tour


    × How can I help you?